Home  |  Locations  |  Contact


The Western Iowa Workforce Development Boards serves 18 counties on the western edge of the state.  These counties include Audubon, Carroll, Cass, Cherokee, Crawford, Fremont, Greene, Guthrie, Harrison, Ida, Mills, Monona, Page, Plymouth, Pottawattamie, Sac, Shelby and Woodbury.  

We work collaboratively with job seekers and employers who access services provided by a network of partners through One Stop Centers located in Council Bluffs, Denison and Sioux City.